Student Services

Counselor Information

Redmond School District Counselors

Redmond School District is proud to employ a talented team of school counselors in each school facility. Please see our complete staff listing below for contact information.

DISTRICT OFFICE
Redmond District Office
541-923-5437
Tami Nakamura
Director of Student Support
x1158 541-848-7151 Cell tami.nakamura@redmondschools.org
HIGH SCHOOL
Redmond High School
541-923-4800
Wes Lipskey x1723 N/A wes.lipskey@redmondschools.org
Collin Hester x1724 N/A collin.hester@redmondschools.org
Karen MacKenzie x1817 541-581-0166 karen.mackenzie@redmondschools.org
Ridgeview High School
541-504-3600
John Albrecht x6022 541-604-2175 john.albrecht@redmondschools.org
Seth Burke x6023 seth.burke@redmondschools.org
Kendall Jonsson x6183 541-638-0380 kendall.jonsson@redmondschools.org
StepUP @ Edwin Brown EC
541-923-4868
Marisa Calvert x4416 541-923-4868 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org
MIDDLE
Elton Gregory Middle School
541-526-6440
Elizabeth Platt x6507 541-316-0136
Cell- 541-280-4503
elizabeth.platt@redmondschools.org
Peter Hower x6511 (541)-526-6495 peter.hower@redmondschools.org
Obsidian Middle School
541-923-4900
Hannah Imrem x6308 ​​541-604-2309 hannah.imrem@redmondschools.org
Shawn Diez x6307 ​541-526-8681 shawn.diez@redmondschools.org
StepUP @ Edwin Brown EC
541-923-4868
Marisa Calvert x4416 541-923-4868 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org
ELEMENTARY
Tumalo Community School
541-382-2853
Meredith Hoyt x4608 541-904-0005 meredith.hoyt@redmondschools.org
Terrebonne Community School
541-923-4856
Fred Vonseggern x4505 fred.vonseggern@redmondschools.org
Sage Elementary School
541-316-2830
Angie Chown (M-W) x4204 541-604-2422 angie.chown@redmondschools.org
Faith Seals (Th-F) x4204 faith.seals@redmondschools.org
Colleen Chamberlain x4265 458-202-9870 colleen.chamberlain@redmondschools.org
Tom McCall Elementary School
541-526-6400
Wendy Vonseggern x4705 wendy.vonseggern@redmodschools.org
Vern Patrick Elementary School
541-923-4830
Tifinie Hadley x4806 541-362-4793 tifinie.hadley@redmondschools.org
M.A. Lynch Elementary School
541-923-4876
Becky Stoughton X4304 541-526-8187 becky.stoughton@redmondschools.org
Lisa Rhoades X4323 541-362-1576 lisa.rhoades@redmondschools.org
John Tuck Elementary School
541-923-4884
Jill Jorgensen x4106 541-699-1505 jill.jorgensen@redmondschools.org
Hugh Hartman Elementary School
541-923-8900
Bethany Steiert x4907 bethany.steiert@redmondschools.org
StepUP @ Edwin Brown EC
541-923-4868
Marisa Calvert x4416 541-923-4868 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org

 

 

Redmond School District | 145 SE Salmon Drive. | Redmond, OR | 97756 | P: 541.923.5437

Notice of Non-Discrimination

Redmond School District is committed to equal opportunity and non-discrimination in all of its educational and employment activities.

The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following individuals have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination:

District 504 Contact:
Tami Nakamura, Executive Director of Student Services | Email | (541) 923-8258

District Title VI, Title IX, Age Discrimination & American Disabilities Act Contact:
Kelly Hicks, Director of Human Resources | Email | (541) 923-8922
Heather Petersen, Assistant Director of Human Resources/DEI Specialist | Email | (541) 923-8924

View our Discrimination Complaint/Grievance Procedure