Athletics

In compliance with the Oregon Department of Education’s guidance on contact sports, you’ll find our Contact Sports Form here.

The spring sports Contact Sports Form is listed here.

Jesse Eveland
Redmond High Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
541-923-4800
jesse.eveland@redmondschools.org

Barb Krebs
Redmond High Athletic Administrative Assistant
541-923-4806
barb.krebs@redmondschools.org

Randi Viggiano
Ridgeview High Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
541-504-3600 ext. 6007
randi.viggiano@redmondschools.org

Sharon Langeliers
Ridgeview High Athletic Administrative Assistant
541-316-2850
sharon.langeliers@redmondschools.org

Jared Young / Sean Maloney
Elton Gregory Middle School Athletic Director
541-526-6440
jared.young@redmondschools.org /sean.maloney@redmondschools.org

Julie Bernardi
Obsidian Middle School Athletic Director
941-923-4900
julie.bernardi@redmondschools.org

School Athletic Sites

Redmond High School

Ridgeview High School

Elton Gregory Middle School

Obsidian Middle School

About the OSAA

The Oregon School Activities Association, OSAA, is a non-profit, board-governed organization comprised of its member schools, both private and public. The OSAA is dedicated to ensuring equitable competition for Oregon high school students through OSAA-sponsored events. Visit their website here: osaa.org

Notice of Non-Discrimination

Redmond School District is committed to equal opportunity and non-discrimination in all of its educational and employment activities.

The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, disability, marital status or age in its programs and activities.

The following individuals have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination:

District 504 Contact:
Tami Nakamura, Director of Student Support | Email | (541) 923-8258

District Title VI, Title IX, Age Discrimination & American Disabilities Act:

Kelly Hicks, Director of Human Resources | Email | (541) 923-8922
Heather Petersen, Assistant Director of Human Resources/DEI Specialist | Email | (541) 923-8924

View our Discrimination Complaint/Grievance Procedure

View our Public Complaint Policy Procedure

Redmond School District | 145 SE Salmon Drive. | Redmond, OR | 97756 | P: 541.923.5437